+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2
1 2 LastLast

Thread: weird concert goin experiences

KilLAtomiK's Avatar Ceci n'est pas une pirate

Default weird concert goin experiences

so my brother and I were talkin about shows weve been to, and he brought up somethin that happened last may. we were just hangin out in between bands talkin when out of nowhere some chick comes up and fondles me. she huged me squeezed my ass, kissed me on my cheek and went on her way.
    i tried lookin for her cause she looked cute but all i could recall was she had dark hair and a black band t shirt, literaly 20 chicks at the place fit that description so no luck. just thought that was a weird thing to happen. anyone have anything that can top that?

nathanmbailey's Avatar Batteries not included

Default Re: weird concert goin experiences

I got a 2nd degree burn from an amp blowing up at a Facecage concert. I guess that's what I get for taking a break from the pit though.

At a Flyleaf concert (before they were famous), some random chick came up to me and shoved her hand down my pants and licked my earlobe. Then, like with you, she walked off and dissappeared into the masses.

Family Values tour '07 in Dallas I saw someone get hit by a car after the concert while my friend and I were trying to flag someone down to jump my friend's piece of shit car.

I also got to take part in throwing random objects within reach at Fred Durst when Limp Bizkit opened for Metallica in concert in Chicago and made them leave the stage. Seriously, what idiot talks shit about Mancow in Chicago?

When I was in AIT I went to Lolapalooza and ran into my Drill Sergeant. He bought me a drink. I wasn't even allowed to leave post that weekend and he was the one that handed down the punishment.