+ Reply to Thread

Thread: ya war sucks but

Default ya war sucks but

ya we all know war suck's but i come from a family of vet's, fuck i was 15 1n1975 when Vietnam was ending and fuckn worried i was going to the jungles. i had 3 family members there. but then when i was 18 i whent in the service cuzz no jobs ..and spent 5 yrs defendin the good ole USA just too have my back broke and living in the nigtmares of my yesteryrs.. believe me ive seen some groddy ass shit . and i dont wish that crap on any 1 , but then i run into pussy ass 18 yr olds ,that if there was a real war would go hide under mama's skirt ,fuck guess i need to break out the old me and heal some wounds and brexck some fuckin neck's cuzz now im a pissed off old vet, i was SF in 1980 when the USAF was just startin that shit so many day whent by with them thinkin how too get those hostage's out of IRAN .well i lost friends there ,you just dont know a nuke till it right but 1 inch away ,,,IMHO we were that GD close,,,, some wounds just dont heal like after i broke my fuckin back in a training exercise in 1983. ya a frigin AF guy on a ranger base .you figure it out cross training was just the kindgaof pain i was lookin for back then...well im sick of these winey ass i dont wanna fight or i dont like war type's ,mother fuckerz my gramp's fought just so your fat lazy fuckin ass'es can say what the fuck you want any time time you want.. but 1 fuckin day gods gonna put a gun in your grease;es friging fat hands and your gonna have too bite that fat hand givein you the bs your liveing now or bite the fuckin bullet r you will BE biting more than ya friggin think ,ya im 1 pisssed off mf right now so fuckin blow me .USA love r get the fuck out , winey ass POS 's,candy ass mother fuckers get off my lawn !better yet just fuckin drift in the wind like your doing now ,yup your just dust any how ,,,there's my frigging RANT ,so fuck off!..

Morning Glory's Avatar Apathetic Voter