+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Who could ask for a better...

Jax's Avatar Stay Down

Default Who could ask for a better...

JOB??! I just started working as a bartender at a bikini bar, last night was my first night and I loved it! I get to serve beers in my bra or bikini top and cute hotshorts or panties. My job? I serve beer, play pool, and drink all night long. Lol, its just awesome. I dont work with anyone, theres only one girl on shift at a time, and it great how much freedom I have with the bar.

ANyone else have any cool jobs either now or in the past? Or maybe whats your dream job?

ForrestBlack's Avatar Administrator

Default Re: Who could ask for a better...

That rules! Can we visit?

killerkat's Avatar Malice?

Damn!, well, with my limited knowledge ,i say you deserve it... i could probally go get a certificication now, i help a friend go through her "bartender school",but most bars i get to are reallly not cool anymore........

i was a baker for a couple years still looking for another bakery to hire me,but now i got a shitty outfitter job,it's ok but the pay BARELY im mean razor thin, pays bills and rent.........

Dream job, For enough people to buy my guitars that i actually make a profit....out of the last 4 i've completly made,from blocks of basswood,maple,even fucking oak!, one of them i've made a profit from......

im about to start another one , a custom,telecaster-Esk type body but psyco-tized with gold leaf and striped up like a basterd rat........

im about to start another one , a custom,telecaster-Esk(it won't actually look like a tele much at all) type body but "psyco-tized" with gold leaf and striped up like a basterd rat........since this one,like most, is for a friend, it'll go a bit cheaper, we're thinking right now,well i quoted him $400.but take out material cost ect.ect. add maybe some late night in labor and still i'll probally see only about $100 when he's playin' it........damn, i hate im so fuckin' nice.....

Jax's Avatar Stay Down