+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Single and looking 4 a gothic girl

Default Single and looking 4 a gothic girl

I've been single now 4 a long time, I've just strarted to like the colour black though my first fave colour was red which I still like even my bedroom is painted blood red. I kind of wear black clothes & I paint my nails black, though I'm not a full gothic person even though I try to be. at the moment I'm a student living the student life. I live in Preston UK. so if there is any single gothic girls out there please get back to me as I think gothic girls are sexy.

Default Re: Single and looking 4 a gothic girl

Well this is getting boring now, I no its only been 2 days but a few of you have come in2 this board and not left a reply! is there any females out there?

Hula Hoop Supervisor

You're aware this is not a dating site right? You may have luck finding a "Sexy Gothic Girl" on one of those dating sites. You may want to work on your sales pitch too.

Jozie's Avatar Senior Member

Tsk Tsk... boy you did it all wrong! Let me write you up something snazzy. I'll pimp you out to all the fine 'ladies'... You'll never know what hit you!

gonesavage's Avatar That Crazy Chinese Woman
    born in canada, grew up in rochester, NY (the sticks)

Quote Originally Posted by Buggerlugs
    I've been single now 4 a long time, I've just strarted to like the colour black though my first fave colour was red which blah blah...[/COLOR][/B].
    gothicmatch. I've never tried it but it seems to be what you're looking for.

And yes, your content needs work. Personally, I wouldn't respond to what you wrote, mainly because it just tells me you like certain colors & that you're trying to be in a certain category; I would rather you tell me what you like to do, what movies you like, what books you read, what you think a perfect concert is, etc.,-- what makes you YOU. And that I think would be an interesting ad.

Hula Hoop Supervisor