+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Riffs, Rants and Randomness..

Nonamepunk's Avatar Hip-Hop Anonymous

Default Riffs, Rants and Randomness..

Well here i am ....on blueBlood during the lunch hour before i got to go back to work....... I hope everyone is doing good........AAAAAahhhhhhhhhhh..

Let me tell ya something about what i do......Im in the Army......And im infantry....EEERRRRGGGGG....what a waste of my time arrgg.....ive never been so blah about my job as i am here......You would think that being infantry that i would be working non stop or at least deployed........But nope my unit has the destinction of being basicly non deployable yup.......this unit started up a year ago......so ive been Rotting in Lousiana for 2 years........yup yup..

Well it's not all bad......I was alone and not in a relationship with anyone for the majority of the time..... but now i am with miss kate face.....Yes.......maybe you know her maybe you dont.....But well she has made this craptastic state worth staying in for a bit............( she is special in a non retarded way to me.)...

I dont know about any other state but This one seems to only have one Season which is summer.....but it does get could in like november.... which is a good break from baking all the previous months...

Army Army Army......The time to join is not now people .....Im retarted for doing so and for some reason ...people want to still shake my hand for being apart of it.............gargggeehhh.... There is to much shit going on in the world to be joining.. i mean how many fights is the us. ( bush ) going to stick his nose in........Im almost certain we'd lose to Iran.....and north korea will definitly kick are ass............

The concept that really pisses me off is....( WORLD POLICE) = The fight against terrorism.............This concept is like well trying not to breath....