+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Whoever shoots the photos for the following sites...

Default Whoever shoots the photos for the following sites...

GothicSluts, RubberDollies,Barely Evil and some others, You have my deepest respect and appreciation.

Your photos are the best works of any photography works I have ever studied. If possible, I really would like to learn from them if they are posters on the forum here, and maybe even get to work with them someday.

Currently, I am just starting out, and getting my portfolio started, but I seriously hope to do the same type of stuff that they do. Their photos are simply amazing, the lighting, the setting, atmosphere, everything about all of every photo there is amazing!

I could probably just keep going on about how much I love their photos.

The same could be said about the models for all of those sites as well.

They are what I would probably consider my "Dream Girls".

Szandora, Jax, Rachel Face, and some of the others are my favorites there. I especially love Szandora's work.

shesinparties's Avatar Member

Default Re: Whoever shoots the photos for the following sites...

is this a trick question....
    ok- I'm kidding
    I don't know the answer.
    There are lots of preettty people though..and those lucky enough to photograph the beautiful ones--know their craft well...

Quote Originally Posted by BrightStar
    GothicSluts, RubberDollies,Barely Evil and some others, You have my deepest respect and appreciation.

Your photos are the best works of any photography works I have ever studied. If possible, I really would like to learn from them if they are posters on the forum here, and maybe even get to work with them someday.

Currently, I am just starting out, and getting my portfolio started, but I seriously hope to do the same type of stuff that they do. Their photos are simply amazing, the lighting, the setting, atmosphere, everything about all of every photo there is amazing!